ASMDA lunch 0369
Photo Credit: Carrie E. David (SMDC/ARSTRAT)
Five U.S. Army Space and Missile Defense Command/Army Forces Strategic Command employees were selected to serve on the Air, Space, and Missile Defense Assocation board during the group's annual meeting Jan. 31 at the Von Braun Center in Huntsville. Selected were Debra Wymer, president, (back row, third from left); Brenda Armstrong, board member, (front row, first from left); and Stacey McSweeney, secretary, (front row, second from right). Also selected were Kevin Creekmore and Noel Paschal, not pictured.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00