Walter R. Graalman Award winners
Photo Credit: Courtesy of NCMA Picatinny Chapter
Pausing during a humanitarian project are National Contract Management Association Picatinny Chapter members (left to right) Sandra Labell, Joseph Lewis, Miluska Lewis, Jean Sagarese, Megan Boyle, Karly Dreher and Gherin Fracasso.
Page last updated Thu December 16th, 2010 at 13:10