Air Cavalry Trooper To Ride Into Space
Photo Credit: NASA/Kim Shiflett
The Space Transportation System # 120 (mission STS-120) crew are, from left, Commander Pamela Melroy, Pilot George Zamka and Mission Specialists Scott Parazynski, Stephanie Wilson, Col. Doug Wheelock, Paolo Nespoli and Daniel Tani.
Page last updated Mon October 22nd, 2007 at 13:23