Fort Drum Soldiers graduate Warrior Leader Course
Photo Credit: Al Carlton
Warrior Leader Course award winners stand to be recognized during their graduation ceremony Monday in the Multipurpose Auditorium. From left are Sgt. David J. Plumley, Distinguished Honor Graduate; Sgt. Aaron K. Shugard, John D. Magrath Leadership Award recipient; and Agnes G. Yim, Commandant's Inspection winner.
Page last updated Thu October 28th, 2010 at 15:59