First female selected as Best Warrior's Soldier of the Year
Photo Credit: Alexandra Hemmerly-Brown
Soldier of the Year Sgt. Sherri Gallagher of the U.S. Army Marksmanship Unit, second from left, and Noncommissioned Officer of the Year Staff Sgt. Christopher McDougall, a military policeman stationed in Stuttgart, Germany, second from right, receive their awards from the Sgt. Maj. of the Army Kenneth O. Preston, and Gen. Peter W. Chiarelli, vice chief of staff of the Army Oct. 25.
Page last updated Mon October 25th, 2010 at 17:40