MP Warfighter 2010
Photo Credit: Ms. Emily Athens (IMCOM)
Cpl Christopher Vazquez, Spc. Greg Bartholomew and Spc. Deante Tarp of team 20 from the 289th Military Police Company out of Fort Myer, Va. cross the finish line as the first team to complete the final event of the MP Warfighter competition: the 15-mile endurance march, at Fort Leonard Wood, Mo., Sept. 16.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00