50th Anniversary Commemoration Ceremony
Photo Credit: ASgt. 1st Class N. Maxfield, 101st Sustainment Brigade Public Affairsuthor
Four members of the Little Rock Nine, Carlotta Walls LaNier, Ernest Green, Gloria Ray Karlmark and Dr. Terrence Roberts, are accompanied by honor escorts from the 101st Airborne Division (Air Assault), Sgt. Brandi Wyatt, Pvt. Antonio coley, Pvt. Michael Roach and Sgt. Kimberly Smith. The Little Rock Nine and the 101st Soldiers took part in the Little Rock Central High School National Historic Site Visitor Center Dedication Ceremony, Sept. 24, 2007.
Page last updated Wed August 26th, 2015 at 00:00