50th Anniversary Commemoration Ceremony
Photo Credit: Sgt. 1st Class N. Maxfield, 101st Sustainment Brigade Public Affairs
The Little Rock Nine, Carlotta Walls LaNier, Ernest Green, Gloria Ray Karlmark, Dr. Terrence Roberts, Elizabeth Eckford, Minnijean Brown Trickey, Jefferson Thomas, Thelma Mothershed Wair and Melba Pattillo Beals, cut the ribbon to officially dedicate the Little Rock Central High School National Historic Site Visitor Center, Sept. 24, 2007.
Page last updated Tue September 25th, 2007 at 00:00