Army Guard names Soldier, NCO of the year
Photo Credit: Photo courtesy of the Missouri National Guard
Sgt. Larry Isbell of Headquarters Company, 1st Battalion, 179th Infantry Regiment, 45th Brigade Combat Team, of the Oklahoma National Guard is presented the Soldier of the Year award by Command Sgt. Maj. Richard Burch, the command sergeant major of the Army National Guard, during the Enlisted Association of the National Guard of the United States Conference in St. Louis, Aug. 11, 2010.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00