Official Party
Photo Credit: Spc. Hillary R. Rustine, 44th Military History Detachment
(From left to right) Command Sgt. Maj. Dennis M. Carey, outgoing command sergeant major of U.S. Army Forces Command; Gen. James D. Thurman, FORSCOM commander; and Command Sgt. Maj. Ronald T. Riling, incoming FORSCOM command sergeant major; sit at the change of responsibility ceremony July 12, at Fort McPherson, Ga.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00