Army dominates 2010 Interservice Pistol Championship
Photo Credit: Mr. Michael Molinaro (TRADOC)
FORT BENNING, Ga. -- The high shooters from each service were recognized at the awards banquet June 18 and given a pistol for their accomplishment. The winners were Staff Sgt. Robert Park, Army; Cpl. Luis Esparza, Marine Corps; Lt. Cmdr Matt Bartel, Navy; Col. Mark Hays, Air Force; and Master Sgt. Robert Mango, high reservist/guardsman. (Photo by Michael Molinaro, USAMU PAO)
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00