Ceremony Sarvis
Photo Credit: Sgt. Angelica Golindano (TRADOC)
Staff Sgt. Timothy Sarvis (Fort Leonard Wood, Mo.) was named the 2010 active-duty Drill Sergeant of the Year during a ceremony at Fort Monroe, Va. He receives the Drill Sergeant of the Year award from the ceremony's hosts, Lt. Gen. Mark P. Hertling, deputy commanding general for Initial Military Training, and Command Sgt. Maj. John Calpena, senior enlisted advisor for Initial Military Training.
Page last updated Fri June 18th, 2010 at 13:18