USARPAC names NCO of the Year
Photo Credit: Sgt. Taeon Bing
HONOLULU, Hawaii-- Staff Sgt. Eddie Barba an Infantry squad leader assigned to Company A, 1st Battalion, 5th Infantry Regiment, U.S. Army Alaska, is applauded as he approaches the stage after being announced the winner of the 2010 U.S. Army-Pacific Warrior Challenge Competition and Noncommissioned Officer of the Year for USARPAC during the 235th Army Birthday Commemoration, at the Hilton Hawaiian Village, here, June12.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00