Photo Credit: NASA, Bill Ingalls
The Soyuz TMA-17 spacecraft lands near the town of Zhezkazgan, Kazakhstan, on June 2, 2010. NASA astronaut T.J. Creamer, Russian cosmonaut Oleg Kotov and Japanese astronaut Soichi Noguchi are returning from six months onboard the International Space Station where they served as members of the Expedition 22 and 23 crews.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00