Army's top junior officers recognized with MacArthur award
Photo Credit: Alexandra Hemmerly-Brown
Winners of the 23rd Annual General Douglas MacArthur Leadership awards pose with Chief of Staff of the Army Gen. George W. Casey Jr., center, May 6, at the Pentagon.
Page last updated Fri May 7th, 2010 at 16:31