WSMR employees recognized for software development
Photo Credit: Courtesy Photo
The White Sands Common Control Node team received an award for their modeling and simulation work supporting the testing of the war fighter machine interface system. From left; front row: Jonathan Lindsey, Pat Zavala, Brian Simonin, Mike Kelley, Liz Ramos, Deborah McCoy, Cherrie Rivas, Ignacio Hernandez. Middle row: Lester Butzke, Rob Butzke, Shelly Jones, Kevin Goodall, Rodney Pierce, Cindy Chapman, Dave Pasion, Alonzo Cervantes. Back row: Michael Baxter, Francisco Romero, Ruben Dominguez, Kris Nietubyc, Matt Moomaw, John Belcher, Darren Gross, and Mark Graczyk.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00