A painting of Maj. Jeremy Clark is unveiled as his family looks on during a dedication ceremony at the U.S. Army Aviation Museum Dec. 15. A portion of the Molinelli Aerial Gunnery Range Complex was renamed the Clark Run/Dive Fire Lane in his honor.

Honoring fallen veteran's service: Ceremony creates Clark Run/Dive Fire Lane

The memory and legacy of a veteran who lost his life four years ago still lives on at Fort Rucker as Soldiers and family members gathered to remember the fallen veteran and dedicate a portion of a range in his honor....READ MORE



Mission Statement:
USAACE trains, educates and develops Army Aviation professionals and integrates indispensable Aviation capabilities across warfighting functions in support of commanders and Soldiers on the ground.


Brig. Gen. Michael D. Lundy, Commanding General, U.S. Army Aviation Center of Excellence

Page last updated Thu December 18th, 2014 at 15:15