Under Secretary of the Army, Dr. Joseph W. Westphal hosts the 50th Annual Pace Awards where awardees are selected based on their performance and completion of significant staff assignments that benefit the Army by providing substantial financial savings, or technological or military development, April 3, 2012 at the Pentagon, Washington, D.C.

Page last updated Fri May 11th, 2012 at 17:59