Army Names NCO and Soldier of the Year
Former Vice Chief of Staff, Gen. (ret.) Richard A. Cody, and Sergeant Major of the Army, Kenneth O. Preston, congratulate the 2007-2008 NCO and Soldier of the Year-- Staff Sgt. Jason R. Seifert and Spc. Heyz T. Seeker-- after the SMA Awards Luncheon Oct. 8 at the Association of the United States Army Annual Meeting.

Page last updated Fri July 22nd, 2011 at 12:16