2010 Sergeant Audie Murphy Club Inductees
From left to right; Command Sgt. Maj. Ralph C. Borja, Sgt. Maj. (R) Elvin (Al) Hobbs of Pioneer Services, Sgt. 1st Class Amy Mueller, Sgt. 1st Class Charles Robinson, Sgt. 1st Class Gregory Tidwell, Staff Sgt. Paul Martin, Staff Sgt. Douglas Price, Staff Sgt. Duane Ostrowski, and Lt. Gen. Kevin T. Campbell. Borja, Hobbs and Campbell inducted the six noncommissioned officers into the Sergeant Audie Murphy Club during the 2010 U.S. Army Space and Missile Defense Command/Army Forces Strategic Command Senior Enlisted Leaders Training Conference at Cocoa Beach, Fla., March 23.

Page last updated Thu April 1st, 2010 at 09:19