Competing for Best Warrior
Staff Sgt. Christopher Barber and Spc. Michael Moore represented SMDC/ARSTRAT as they competed in the 2008 Department of the Army Noncommissioned Officer and Soldier of the Year "Best Warrior" Competition held Sept. 28 - Oct. 3 at Fort Lee, Va.

Page last updated Fri July 22nd, 2011 at 12:16