USASOC Soldiers Battle for "Best Warrior"
The U.S. Army Special Operations Command's Spc. Barrett Kauling, 2007 Soldier of the Year Sgt. Heyz Seeker, and Sgt. 1st Class Steven Kroll pose for pictures after Kauling and Kroll performed a medical evacuation Oct. 2. The two were two of 24 Soldiers competing in the 2008 Department of the Army Noncommissioned Officer and Soldier of the Year "Best Warrior" Competition held Sept. 28-Oct.3 at Fort Lee, Va. (Photo by T. Anthony Bell)

Page last updated Fri July 22nd, 2011 at 12:16