ASC's Spencer receives AUSA award
Command Sgt. Maj. James Spencer, U.S. Army Sustainment Command, poses with guests and dignitaries after receiving the Association of the United States Army Distinguished Service Award from the AUSA Rock Island (Ill.) chapter, at ASC headquarters on Rock Island Arsenal, Ill., Dec. 16. From left: Kara Kupresin, vice president for communications; Pat O'Farrell, executive vice president; Jeff Carr, president, AUSA-Rock Island Chapter; Spencer; and Maj. Gen. John Wharton, commanding general, ASC and Rock Island Arsenal.

Page last updated Mon December 30th, 2013 at 15:35